Athletics
About Us ::
Southern Cayuga CSD Staff Directory


Last Name First Name Extension E-Mail Address
Adams Nynette 1100 AdamsN@southerncayuga.org
Allen Sarah 2511 AllenS@southerncayuga.org
Amory Tim 2506 AmoryT@southerncayuga.org
Bakija Peter 2504 BakijaP@southerncayuga.org
Baumes Steven   BaumesS@southerncayuga.org
Benenati Frank 2520 BenenatiF@southerncayuga.org
Brown Ann Marie 2172 BrownAnn@southerncayuga.org
Botsford Sharon 3519 BotsfordS@southerncayuga.org
Burkinshaw Michelle 3515 BurkinshawM@southerncayuga.org
Burns Jerry 2536 BurnsJ@southerncayuga.org
Burns Mary 3517 BurnsM@southerncayuga.org
Calarco Francis   CalarcoF@southerncayuga.org
Carnicelli Luke 2104 CarnicelliL@southerncayuga.org
Carter Sandy 2523 CarterS@southerncayuga.org
Cartner Joanne 2103 CartnerJ@southerncayuga.org
Casper Barb 2407 CasperB@southerncayuga.org
Clapper Chris 3493 ClapperC@southerncayuga.org
Colton Paula 3521 ColtonP@southerncayuga.org
Davidson Kimberly   DavidsonK@southerncayuga.org
Davis Becky 2315 DavisB@southerncayuga.org
Davis Jennifer 2524 DavisJ@southerncayuga.org
Deans Kalyn   DeansK@southerncayuga.org
Devlin Justine   DevlinJ@southerncayuga.org
Dunsmoor Julia 2327 DunsmoorJ@southerncayuga.org
Ferro Mary 2314 FerroM@southerncayuga.org
Frisbie Justin 2405 FrisbieJ@southerncayuga.org
Furness Anita 3497 FurnessA@southerncayuga.org
Gallagher Maggie 3520 GallagherM@southerncayuga.org
Gamba Laurie 2519 GambaL@southerncayuga.org
Gavurnik Stacey 2517 GavurnikS@southerncayuga.org
Gibson Acacia 2330 GibsonA@southerncayuga.org
Grassi Michelle 2510 GrassiM@southerncayuga.org
Green Mary 3498 GreenM@southerncayuga.org
Gunderson Kelly 2521 GundersonK@southerncayuga.org
Haight Cathy 2171 HaightC@southerncayuga.org
Hayden Rhonda 2518 HaydenR@southerncayuga.org
Herrling Lindsay 1108 HerrlingL@southerncayuga.org
Hoatland Elishia 2408 HoatlandE@southerncayuga.org
Holden Dan 2213 HoldenD@southerncayuga.org
Houseknecht Ashley 2324 HouseknechtA@southerncayuga.org
Howell Mary Beth 2329 HowellM@southerncayuga.org
Hultz Kristen 2525 HultzK@southerncayuga.org
Hutchings Kim 3509 HutchingsK@southerncayuga.org
Jensen Patrick 1101 JensenP@southerncayuga.org
Johnson Mark 3502 JohnsonM@southerncayuga.org
Jones Jenice 2159 JonesJ@southerncayuga.org
Kulas Diane 2509 KulasD@southerncayuga.org
Kulis Shelly 2535 KulisS@southerncayuga.org
Laboon Martha 2103 LaboonM@southerncayuga.org
Landry Joseph   LandryJ@southerncayuga.org
Lanning Simone 2345 LanningS@southerncayuga.org
Lawrence Michelle 3494 LawrenceM@southerncayuga.org
Leonard Ron 5110 LeonardR@southerncayuga.org
Lesch Jen   3514 LeschJ@southerncayuga.org
Lutkins Jeannette 3523 LutkinsJ@southerncayuga.org
Mason Meghan 2521 MasonM@southerncayuga.org
McCune Rebecca   McCuneR@southerncayuga.org
Metcalf Janice   MetcalfJ@southerncayuga.org
Mills  Leigh 2332 Mills L@southerncayuga.org
MacArthur Diane 3495 MacArthurD@southerncayuga.org
Mullarney Daniel 2304 MullarneyD@southerncayuga.org
Mullarney Bill 2325 MullarneyW@southerncayuga.org
Morath Dawn 2127 MorathD@southerncayuga.org
Murray Cathy 2311 MurrayC@southerncayuga.org
Murray Cathy 2256 MurrayC@southerncayuga.org
Napier Mary   NapierM@southerncayuga.org
Newton Vicki 2406 NewtonV@southerncayuga.org
Osborne Lindsay 3527 OsborneL@southerncayuga.org
Otis Janet 3516 OtisJ@southerncayuga.org
Otis Greg 2239 OtisG@southerncayuga.org
Perez Kathy 2309 PerezK@southerncayuga.org
Perkins Tammy 3513 PerkinsT@southerncayuga.org
Picciano Meghan 2332 PiccianoM@southerncayuga.org
Piechuta Carol 1105 PiechutaC@southerncayuga.org
Redmond Nick 3517 RedmondN@southerncayuga.org
Rejman Caitlan 2331 RejmanCaitlin@southerncayuga.org
Ryan Michele 3522 RyanM@southerncayuga.org
Scanlan Becky 3524 ScanlanR@southerncayuga.org
Scheffler Carl 2337 SchefflerC@southerncayuga.org
Schmitt Paula 2114 SchmittP@southerncayuga.org
Schneggenburger Mariel 2310 SchneggenburgerM@southerncayuga.org
Sedorus Dawn 2530 SedorusD@southerncayuga.org
Shaw Michelle 2339 ShawM@southerncayuga.org
Signor Pam 2522 SignorP@southerncayuga.org
Sikora Jennifer 3507 SikoraJ@southerncayuga.org
Smith Karen 3500 SmithK@southerncayuga.org
Snyder Heather 3526 SnyderH@southerncayuga.org
Thompson Tanya 2116 ThompsonT@southerncayuga.org
Troiani Joan 2526 TroianiJ@southerncayuga.org
Tyrrell Liz 2510 TyrrellL@southerncayuga.org
VanDeValk Beth 3508 VanDeValkB@southerncayuga.org
VanHorn Loretta 1103 VanhornL@southerncayuga.org
Varney Barbara 2508 VarneyB@southerncayuga.org
Veiga Alex 2304 VeigaA@southerncayuga.org
Waldron Laurie 3512 WaldronL@southerncayuga.org
Wasileski Steve 2204 WasileskiS@southerncayuga.org
Webster Jackie 3511 WebsterJ@southerncayuga.org
Whaley Doug 5108 WhaleyD@southerncayuga.org
Willman Jamie 3513 WillmanJ@southerncayuga.org
Young Erin 2512 YoungE@southerncayuga.org
Zimpfer Bill 2309 ZimpferW@southerncayuga.org

Patrick Jensen, Superintendent
Southern Cayuga School District
2384 State Route 34B
Aurora, NY 13026

Phone: 315.364.7211
Fax: 315.364.7863

www.southerncayuga.org

Emily Howland Elementary
Phone: 315.364.7098
Fax: 315.364.7590

Jr/Sr High School
Phone: 315.364.7111
Fax: 315.364.8207